Staff Directory
Name
Department/Unit
Telephone
Email
Amsberryaugier, Lora Administration, Associate Dean of Library Services; Research & Technology Support 280-5563 lamsberr@uno.edu
Bopp, Melanie Services, Circulation 280-6551 mbopp@uno.edu
Cabading, Patrick Resources, Acquisitions 280-6545 pgcabadi@uno.edu
Chattin, Gena Research & Technology Support, Digital Initiatives 280-6554 gchattin@uno.edu
Crane, Janet Services, Interlibrary Loan 280-6548 jmurphy@uno.edu
Davenport, Lisa Federal Documents/Research & Tech Support 280-7276 lrdavenp@uno.edu
Gibbs, Shelita Administration 280-6556 sgibbs@uno.edu
Heyl, Jessica Resources, Cataloging 280-6553 jheyl@uno.edu
Hodges, James Research & Technology Support 280-6550 jhodges@uno.edu
Ireland, Sonnet Federal Documents/Research & Tech Support 280-7276 sebrown3@uno.edu
Jackson, Jennifer Research & Technology Support, Instruction 280-7168 jmjacks9@uno.edu
Joullian, Ronald Resources, Cataloging 280-6553 rjoullia@uno.edu
Jumonville, Florence Louisiana & Special Collections 280-7275 fjumonvi@uno.edu
Korec, Anastacia Resources, Cataloging 280-6553 akorec@uno.edu
Levkowicz, Janet Resources, Stacks Maintenance 280-6546 jlevkowi@uno.edu
Lien, James Louisiana & Special Collections 280-6543 jlien@uno.edu
Livas, Eprsy Services, Circulation 280-6355 elivas@uno.edu
Mader, Sharon Administration, Dean of Library Services 280-6556 smader@uno.edu
McDonald, Brian Research & Technology Support 280-3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
Morgan, Marie Resources, Chair 280-7281 mamorgan@uno.edu
Mukherjee, Norma Administration, Assistant to the Dean 280-6197 nmukherj@uno.edu
Pavy, Jeanne Scholarly Communications Officer 280-6547 jpavy@uno.edu
Phelps, Connie Services, Chair 280-7273 cphelps@uno.edu
Reno, Lindsey Resources, Acquisitions 280-6499 lreno@uno.edu
Simmons, Faith Research & Tech Support, Learning Commons 280-6549 fsimmons@uno.edu
Vicknair, Sherry Services, Reserves 280-7211 svicknai@uno.edu
Young, Caitlin Services, Circulation 280-6355 mcyoung2@uno.edu