Staff Directory
Name
Department/Unit
Telephone
Email
Amsberryaugier, Lora Administration, Interim Dean of Library Services; Research & Technology Support 280-5563 lamsberr@uno.edu
Bopp, Melanie Services, Circulation 280-6551 mbopp@uno.edu
Crane, Janet Services, Interlibrary Loan 280-6548 jmurphy@uno.edu
Davenport, Lisa Federal Documents/Research & Tech Support 280-7276 lrdavenp@uno.edu
Gibbs, Shelita Administration 280-6556 sgibbs@uno.edu
Heyl, Jessica Resources, Cataloging 280-6553 jheyl@uno.edu
Hodges, James Research & Technology Support 280-6550 jhodges@uno.edu
Ireland, Sonnet Federal Documents/Research & Tech Support 280-7276 sebrown3@uno.edu
Jackson, Jennifer Research & Technology Support, Instruction 280-7168 jmjacks9@uno.edu
Joullian, Ronald Resources, Cataloging 280-6553 rjoullia@uno.edu
Levkowicz, Janet Resources, Stacks Maintenance 280-6546 jlevkowi@uno.edu
Livas, Eprsy Services, Circulation 280-6355 elivas@uno.edu
McDonald, Brian Research & Technology Support 280-3273 bmcdonal@uno.edu
Morgan, Marie Resources, Chair 280-7281 mamorgan@uno.edu
Mukherjee, Norma Administration, Assistant to the Dean 280-6197 nmukherj@uno.edu
Pavy, Jeanne Scholarly Communications Officer 280-6547 jpavy@uno.edu
Phelps, Connie Services, Chair 280-7273 cphelps@uno.edu
Reno, Lindsey Resources, Acquisitions 280-6499 lreno@uno.edu
Vicknair, Sherry Services, Reserves 280-7211 svicknai@uno.edu
Young, Caitlin Services, Circulation 280-6355 mcyoung2@uno.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Sharon Mader Dean of Library Services, Emeritus
Dr. Florence Jumonville Librarian and Professor, Emeritus

Faculty with Gratis Appointment

Dr. Florence Jumonville Louisiana and Special Collections
Dr. Sharon Mader Instruction