Home

Find

Services

Help

Collections

About


Related Links

Indexes and Databases

A B D E F G H I J
L M N O P Q R S 
T U V W X Y Z Y 
Trials

Databases by Subject: Management

A B D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Y Trials

A = All – 100% full-text or linked full text articles available
M = Most – no less than 50 % full-text or linked full text articles available
S = Some – less than 50% full-text or linked full text articles available

Full-text
Database
More info
A
Marketline - Free Trial through May 21, 2010
information button
A
Plunket Research Online - Free Trial through May 1, 2010
information button
ABI Inform
information button
M
Academic Search Complete
information button
A
Accounting Research Manager (limited to 2 simultaneous users)
information button
M
American Hospital Directory
information button
Bayou State Periodical Index
information button
A
Book Collection: Non-Fiction
information button
Business and Industry
information button
Business and Management Practices
information button
Business Dateline
information button
A
Business Source Complete
information button
A
Conference Board
information button
A
Cost Accounting Standards Guide
information button
Directory of Business Organizations
information button
  International Political Science Abstracts
information button
A
Ebrary
information button
A
JSTOR
information button
A
Mergent Online (formerly FISonline)
(limited to 3 simultaneous users)
information button
A
New York Times - Late Edition Digital Microfilm
information button
S
PsycInfo
information button
M
Regional Business News
information button
A
RIA Checkpoint
information button
A
Wall Street Journal Digital Microfilm
information button
S
Google Scholar
information button